Unofficial Playboy Statistics |

Mobile Version   Facebook    Twitter   



Browse by Country    

Browse by Year    

Playmates Index    

Playboy Persons    

Playmates Statistics    

Playmates of the Year    

Playboy Links    


Last Month's Playboy Issues This Month's Playboy Issues Next Month's Playboy Issues

Bookmark and Share

Playboy USA's Playmates of the Year

Playboy Argentina Playboy Australia Playboy Brazil Playboy Bulgaria Playboy Croatia Playboy Czech Republic Playboy Denmark Playboy Estonia Playboy France Playboy Germany Playboy Greece Playboy Hungary Playboy Italy Playboy Japan Playboy Mexico Playboy Netherlands Playboy Philippines Playboy Poland Playboy Portugal Playboy Romania Playboy Russia Playboy Serbia Playboy Slovakia Playboy Slovenia Playboy South Africa Playboy Spain Playboy Sweden Playboy Thailand Playboy Ukraine Playboy USA

Year Playmate of the Year PMoY Centerfold
1960 Ellen Stratton without CF
1961 Linda Gamble without CF
1962 Christa Speck without CF
1963 June Cochran without CF
1964 Donna Michelle without CF
1965 Jo Collins without CF
1966 Allison Parks without CF
1967 Lisa Baker without CF
1968 Angela Dorian (Victoria Vetri) without CF
1969 Connie Kreski without CF
1970 Claudia Jennings without CF
1971 Sharon Clark without CF
1972 Liv Lindeland without CF
1973 Marilyn Cole without CF
1974 Cyndi Wood without CF
1975 Marilyn Lange without CF
1976 Lillian Müller without CF
1977 Patti McGuire without CF
1978 Debra Jo Fondren without CF
1979 Monique St. Pierre without CF
1980 Dorothy Stratten without CF
1981 Terri Welles without CF
1982 Shannon Tweed without CF
1983 Marianne Gravatte without CF
1984 Barbara Edwards without CF
1985 Karen Velez without CF
1986 Kathy Shower without CF
1987 Donna Edmondson without CF
1988 India Allen without CF
1989 Kimberley Conrad without CF
1990 Reneé Tenison without CF
1991 Lisa Matthews without CF
1992 Corinna Harney without CF
1993 Anna Nicole (Vickie) Smith without CF
1994 Jenny McCarthy without CF
1995 Julie Lynn Cialini without CF
1996 Stacy Sanches without CF
1997 Victoria Silvstedt without CF
1998 Karen McDougal without CF
1999 Heather Kozar without CF
2000 Jodi Ann Paterson without CF
2001 Brande Roderick without CF
2002 Dalene Kurtis without CF
2003 Christina Santiago without CF
2004 Carmella DeCesare without CF
2005 Tiffany Fallon without CF
2006 Kara Monaco without CF
2007 Sara Jean Underwood without CF
2008 Jayde Nicole without CF
2009 Ida Ljungqvist without CF
2010 Hope Dworaczyk without CF
2011 Claire Sinclair without CF
2012 Jaclyn Swedberg without CF
2013 Raquel Pomplun without CF
2014 Kennedy Summers without CF
2015 Dani Mathers without CF
2016 Eugena Washington without CF
2017 Brook Power without CF
2018 Nina Daniele without CF
2019 Jordan Emanuel without CF

Playboy Cyber Club Playboy's Busty Babes Playboy's Sexy Wives Women of Playboy

Unofficial Playboy Statistics is the most full Knowledgebase providing complete information on Worldwide editions of Playboy Magazine including Worldwide Playboy Issues, Playboy Covers, Playboy Playmates, Playboy Centerfolds, Playboy Interviews, Playboy 20Q, Playboy Pictorials, Playboy Fictions, Playboy Photographers & Authors.

Information on Unofficial Playboy Statistics Pages is for viewing and personal information only.
This site is not affiliated with Playboy Enterprises, Inc.

You may report errors and omissions on this page to G1's Administrator.
They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update.

Playboy's Sexy Wives



Home | About | Playboy Issues | Playmates | Persons | Statistics | Links | Sitemap | Mobile Version

Copyright © 2002-2019